Construction site

EIP Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is the key private sector and NGO partner to EIP, assuring that its initiatives come to life and operationalize our EIP goals. Advisory Council members provide subject matter expertise, research and development for EIP leadership, recruit companies and NGOs to join and provide financial support and/or in-kind services to EIP.

Advisory Council members are:

  • Diana Mendes (Chair), Corporate President of Mobility and Infrastructure, HNTB
  • Bryan Carruthers, CEO, Anser Advisory
  • Steve Hall, Senior Vice President for Advocacy, American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC)
  • Greg Kelly, President and CEO, STV
  • Esther McGinnis, Executive Vice President & Director of Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG), Gannett Fleming
  • Ingrid Merriwether, President & CEO, Merriwether & Williams Insurance Services
  • Wilbur C.  Milhouse III, Chairman and CEO, Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.
  • Joshua Morey, President and CEO, J. Morey Company, Inc.
  • Dr. Leroy D.  Nunery II, President, Evolution Advisors, LLC
  • Robert Puentes, President and CEO, Eno Center for Transportation
  • Dwight H. Pullen, Jr., Senior Vice President of Global Aviation, AECOM
  • April Rai, President and CEO, Conference of Minority Transportation Officials (COMTO)
  • G. Ramnujam, CEO, Somat Engineering
  • Paul Skoutelas, President and CEO, American Public Transportation Association (APTA)
  • Eve Williams, President, Dikita Enterprises
  • Eboni Wimbush, President and CEO, Airport Minority Advisory Council (AMAC)
  • Rebecca Zofnass, Managing Partner, Environmental Financial Consulting Group (EFCG)